Our Board and governance

Antony Jenkins
BITC Vice Chairman
Chief Executive
Roy Adair
Chief Executive Officer, Belfast Harbour Commissioners - Chair, Business in the Community NI
Claudine Blamey, Head of Stewardship, The Crown Estate
Head of Stewardship
Paul Drechsler, Chairman, Teach First
President, CBI; Chairman, Teach First
Jayne-Anne Gadhia, CEO Virgin Money
Phil Hodkinson, Non-executive Director, BT
Non-executive Director
Group Finance Director
Vivian Hunt
Managing Partner, UK and Ireland
Chris Hyman CBE
Adrian Joseph
Head of Client Services, Google Analytics, EMEA
Chairman, Business in the Community Audit Committee
Jeremy Pocklington, Director of Enterprise and Growth at HM Treasury
Director General for Markets and Infrastructure at the Department of Energy and Climate Change
Tim Poert
Managing Director, Lex Autolease
Christopher Satterthwaite
Chief Executive
John Spence CBE
Chairman, Business in the Community Finance & Risk Committee
Duncan Tait
Head of Europe Middle East India and Africa
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Francesco Vanni d'Archirafi, Chairman, Citibank Europe Plc
Chief Executive Officer, Citi Holdings
Independent Marketing and Communications Consultant



Interested in joining our network? Become a member of Business in the Community