Local Impact Awards

In addition to the UK-wide categories, Business in the Community runs Local Impact Awards, designed specifically to identify and celebrate local programmes and stories.

There are four Local Impact Award categories - please see each link for the 2013 winners.

In addition, BITC's regional offices run Local Impact Awards specific to their regions and results and further information about these can be found on the relevant regional web pages. 

For more details on all the Local Impact Awards, please go to the regional web pages below.

 

East Midlands

Jenny Metcalfe - E: jenny.metcalfe@bitc.org.uk T: 0113 205 8204

East of England

Jenny Webb - E: Jenny.Webb@bitc.org.uk T: 01638 663272

North East

Jenny Metcalfe - E: jenny.metcalfe@bitc.org.uk  T: 0113 205 8204

North West

Amanda Skeldon - E: Amanda.Skeldon@bitc.org.uk T: 0161 233 7770

Northern Ireland

Gillian McKee - E: gillian.mckee@bitcni.org.uk  T: 028 9046 0606

Scotland

Claire Howe - E: clairehowe@sbcscot.com T: 0131 451 1100

South East

Patricia Smith - E: Patricia.Smith@bitc.org.uk T: 0788 078 2244

South West

Nicola Prince - E: Nicola.Prince@bitc.org.uk  T: 0117 930 9380

Wales

Julie Dacey - E: Julie.Dacey@bitc.org.uk  T: 029 2078 0055

West Midlands

Alison Maxam - E: Alison.Maxam@bitc.org.uk  T: 0121 451 2227

Yorkshire & Humber

Jenny Metcalfe - E: Jenny.Metcalfe@bitc.org.uk  T: 0113 205 8204