Employee volunteering - local, national and international contacts

For further information and advice, or to pursue employee volunteering opportunities in your area, get in touch.

East Midlands

Kerri Pomeroy: kerri.pomeroy@bitc.org.uk or call 0115 924 7404
Laura-Mae Brown: laura.browne@bitc.org.uk or call 0115 924 7407

London and South

Olivia Allaway: olivia.allaway@bitc.org.uk

Leeds and the North East

Mike Harvey: michael.harvey@bitc.org.uk, or call  0113 205 8239

North West

Gaynor Anthony, gaynor.anthony@bitc.org.uk or call 0161 233 7777
Gemma Obeng, gemma.obeng@bitc.org.uk

Wales

Jill Salter: jill.salter@bitc.org.uk or call 029 2078 0058
Mark Emery: mark.emery@bitc.org.uk or call 029 2078 0055
Simon Walters: simon.walters@bitc.org.uk or call 029 2078 0054

West Midlands

Kelly Stackhouse: kelly.stackhouse@bitc.org.uk or call 0121 451 2227
Fran Kenwrick: fran.kenwrick@bitc.org.uk or call 0121 451 2227

Northern Ireland

Andy Nisbet: andrewnisbetfriel@bitcni.org.uk or call 028 9046 0606

Scotland - Aberdeen, Edinburgh and Glasgow

Ailsa Cormie: ailsa.cormie@bitc.org.uk or call 0131 451 1100

International opportunities

Contact Sue.Adkins@bitc.org.uk

Read more about ENGAGE, our international employee volunteering programme