North West Business Connectors

Business Connectors

 

Graham Sharples

Business Connectors Co-ordinator

07770 965593

Graham.sharples@bitcconnect.org

Joanne Reeves

Tameside Business Connector

07891 568564

Joanne.reeves@bitcconnect.org

Kieran Brocklebank

Warrington Business Connector

07787 513391

Kieran.Brockleband@bitcconnect.org

Bernie Hollywood

North Liverpool Business Connector

 

 

Bernie.hollywood@bitcconnect.org

Kelly Metcalf

Salford Business Connector

07867 826271

Kelly.metcalf@bitcconnect.org

Peter Davies

Liverpool Business Connector

07757 436216

Peter.davies@bitcconnect.org